• Home

The Minutes

Main Artist:

The Minutes - Four years since their last release and a lot has happened. The boys have become men and the men made a record, by themselves.

“Got my Love” is the first single to be released from the forthcoming third long player.
Bearing their trademark rumbles, thumps and licks “Got my Love” is swamped in illustrative assured vocals and steely slide guitars.

The Minutes are: Mark Austin – lead vocals and guitars, Shane Kinsella – drums, Tom Cosgrave – bass guitar.

Tickets are available - Lo-Call 1890 200 078 (1-7pm M-F)
50c per ticket service charge applies on phone.


The List, Dame House, 24 - 26 Dame Street, Dublin D02 C861, Republic of Ireland.