• Home

Breathe - The Pink Floyd Experience

Line Up/ Support: Breathe - The Pink Floyd Experience

The Pink Floyd Experience - Breathe

Breathe - The Pink Floyd Experience cover Pink Floyd’s entire back catalogue, playing songs from 1967's "Piper at the Gates of Dawn" right up and including 1994's "The Division Bell”, including; Arnold Layne, One of these Days, Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Hey You, The Happiest Days of Our Lives, Another Brick In The Wall pt2, Have A Cigar, Wish You Were Here, Time, Learning to Fly, High Hopes, Sheep, Pigs on the Wing, The Great Gig In The Sky, Money, Comfortably Numb, Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Run Like Hell and many more.

Including the iconic 15ft circular “Pink Floyd” screen, an incredible light display and unique Floydian style visuals, a Breathe – The Pink Floyd Experience show is a real Pink Floyd Experience, a psychedelic rock trip not to be missed...

Breathe - The Pink Floyd Experience formed in 2015 over a shared love of Pink Floyd and a desire to emulate and recreate the sound and look of Pink Floyd's legendary live shows, featuring the very best of Ireland’s session musicians.

Ticketmaster Outlets Nationwide
24hr Credit Card Bookings:  0818 719300 (ROI)
24hr Credit Card Bookings:  0844 277 4455 (NI)

  • All Upcoming Artists who will be performing in Ireland
  • A Complete A to Z listing of Music Venues in Ireland
  • What's on in Limerick
  • What's on in Cork
  • Competitions
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


The List, Dame House, 24 - 26 Dame Street, Dublin D02 C861, Republic of Ireland.