• Home

Goats Dont Shave

Main Artist:
Line Up/ Support: Goats Dont Shave

Irish folk rock band Goats Don't Shave formed in 1990. Formed in Dungloe, County Donegal.

The group is fronted by singer-songwriter Pat Gallagher and backed by musicians, Charlie Logue (keyboards), Declan Quinn (whistle), Gerry Coyle (bass), Seán Doherty (acoustic guitar), Jason Philbin (fiddle) and Michael Gallagher (drums).

February 23rd, 2019
Doors: 08:30 pm
Box Office: 028 9074 1500


The List, Dame House, 24 - 26 Dame Street, Dublin D02 C861, Republic of Ireland.