• Home

The Twilight Sad

Main Artist:
Line Up/ Support: The Twilight Sad

Scottish post-punk/indie rock band The Twilight Sad Consists of James Graham, Andy MacFarlane, Johnny Docherty, Brendan Smith and Sebastien Schultz. The band are signed to Rock Action Records and have released five albums, as well as several EPs and singles.

The Twilight Sad’s ascent has been forged the old way with grit, graft and four exceptional studio albums. The Kilsyth group – based around the core duo of James Graham and Andy MacFarlane – seemed to emerge fully formed with their blindsiding 2007 debut Fourteen Autumns and Fifteen Winters but there has been an undeniable evolution throughout the critically acclaimed body of work they have since produced.

“If the world was a better place they would be playing to more people, and I think they can” - Robert Smith, The Cure



  • All Upcoming Artists who will be performing in Ireland
  • A Complete A to Z listing of Music Venues in Ireland
  • Competitions
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


The List, Dame House, 24 - 26 Dame Street, Dublin D02 C861, Republic of Ireland.