• Home

De Staat - Bubble Gum Tour

Main Artist:
Line Up/ Support: De Staat

De Staat - Bubble Gum Tour

Dutch alternative rock band De Staat formed in Nijmegen in 2006. Their name translates to "The State". In May 2016, the band supported Muse in their Drones World Tour in Portugal, Germany, Belgium, Italy and Spain.

De Staat band members are: Jop van Summeren (bass, vocals)
Rocco Hueting (special FX, keys, percussion & vocals)
Vedran Mircetic (guitar)
Tim van Delft (drums)
Torre Florim (vocals, guitar)

Ticketmaster Outlets Nationwide
24hr Credit Card Bookings:  0818 719300 (ROI)
24hr Credit Card Bookings:  0844 277 4455 (NI)



  • All Upcoming Artists who will be performing in Ireland
  • A Complete A to Z listing of Music Venues in Ireland
  • Competitions
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


The List, Dame House, 24 - 26 Dame Street, Dublin D02 C861, Republic of Ireland.