• Home

Sturgill Simpson

Main Artist:
Line Up/ Support: Sturgill Simpson

Sturgill Simpson - New Album ‘Sound & Fury’ And Accompanying Netflix Anime Film released 27th September.

Grammy Award winner Sturgill Simpson follows the release of the singer-songwriter’s highly anticipated new album ‘Sound & Fury’ with its accompanying Netflix anime film, which will be released simultaneously on 27th September.

The album and film are preceded by lead single ‘Sing Along’, which was featured as Zane Lowe’s ‘World Record’ on Apple Music’s Beats 1 and is available now at all DSPs Earlier this summer, Simpson unveiled a brand-new track ‘The Dead Don’t Die,’ the original theme song for the acclaimed film of the same name, written and directed by Jim Jarmusch.

Ticketmaster Outlets Nationwide
24hr Credit Card Bookings:  0818 719300 (ROI)
24hr Credit Card Bookings:  0844 277 4455 (NI)



  • All Upcoming Artists who will be performing in Ireland
  • A Complete A to Z listing of Music Venues in Ireland
  • Competitions
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


The List, Dame House, 24 - 26 Dame Street, Dublin D02 C861, Republic of Ireland.