• Home

James Taylor Quartet

Main Artist:
Line Up/ Support: James Taylor Quartet

British four-piece jazz funk band James Taylor Quartet formed in 1987 by Hammond organ player James Taylor following the break-up of his former band The Prisoners, and in the wake of Stiff Records' bankruptcy.

The James Taylor Quartet - consists of James Taylor, Mark Cox, Andrew McKinney, and Pat Illingworth.


March 6th, 2020
Doors: 07:30 pm
Box Office: +353 (1) 677 1224
March 7th, 2020
Doors: 08:30 pm
Box Office: 028 9024 9276


  • All Upcoming Artists who will be performing in Ireland
  • A Complete A to Z listing of Music Venues in Ireland
  • Competitions
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


The List, Dame House, 24 - 26 Dame Street, Dublin D02 C861, Republic of Ireland.