The Twilight Sad

Scottish post-punk/indie rock band The Twilight Sad Consists of James Graham, Andy MacFarlane, Johnny Docherty, Brendan Smith and Sebastien Schultz. The band are signed to Rock Action Records and have released five albums, as well as several EPs and singles.

  • All Upcoming Artists who will be performing in Ireland
  • A Complete A to Z listing of Music Venues in Ireland
  • What's on in Limerick
  • What's on in Cork
  • Competitions
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


The List, Dame House, 24 - 26 Dame Street, Dublin D02 C861, Republic of Ireland.